UK Primary Immunodeficiency Network logo
HomeStandards of CareDiagnoseMembersAccreditationMeetingRegistrationRegistryFind



Membership Application Form

Members List


Present Steering Committee

Chairman of UKPIN
Dr David Edgar

Secretaries of UKPIN
Sister Fran Ashworth
Sister Lucia Russell

Treasurer of UKPIN
Dr Dinakantha Kumararatne

Accreditation Committee Chairman
Dr Matthew Buckland

Chair – PiA Medical Advisory Panel
Dr Aarn Huissoon

Chair – Immunology & Allergy Nurses Group
Emily Carne

Chair – ACP
Dr Paul Williams

Registration Lead
Dr Clair Bethune

Steering Committee Members
Dr Helen Baxendale
Berne Ferry
Dr Terry Flood
Dr Scott Hackett
Dr Richard Herriot
Professor Sara Marshall
Sarita Workman

Trainee Representative
Suzanne Elcombe

Ex-officio member
Gavin Spickett



UKPIN is sponsored by Baxter, Biotest, BPL, CSL Behring, Grifols, Octapharma, and Shire.